2020 CLASS Photo Dates

St Johns - Tue 21 April

Ashley Hill - Wed 22 April

Marown - Mon 27 April

Bunscoill Ghaelgagh - Wed 29 April

 

Kewaigue - Mon 4 May

Peel Clothworkers - Tue 5 May

Peel Clothworkers - Wed 6 May

Victoria Road - Thur 7 May

Bank Holiday - Fri 8 May

Rhumsaa - Mon 11 May  (Juniors)

Rhumsaa - Tue 12 May   (Infants)

Rhumsaa - Wed 13 May  (Reserve day)

Cronk-Y-Berry - Thur 14 May

The Buchan - Mon 18 May

Henry Bloom Noble - Tue 19 May

Vallajeelt - Wed 20 May

St Thomas CE - Wed 20 May (After Vallajeelt)

Andreas - Thur 21 May

The Buchan Nursery - Fri 22 May

Bank Holiday - Mon 25 May

Cronk-Y-Berry - Tue 26 May  (Reserve day)

Anaghcoar - Wed 27 May

 

Half Term (TT): Mon 1 to Fri 12 June

Onchan - Tue 16 June

Sulby - Thur 18 June

Foxdale - Mon 22 June

Onchan - Tue 23 June  (Reserve day)

Onchan - Tue 29 June  (Reserve day Y6)

 

Tynwald Day: Mon 6 July

Close for Summer: Fri 24 July

Ballaugh - Mon 12 Oct

Ballacottier - Tue 13 Oct

 

 

2020 School Photo Dates

Onchan - Tue 15 Sept

Onchan - Wed 16 Sept

Victoria Road - Thur 17 Sept

Foxdale - Fri 18 Sept

Kewaigue - Mon 21 Sept

Cronk-Y-Berry - Tue 22 Sept

Andreas - Wed 23 Sept

Ashley Hill - Thur 24 Sept

Anaghcoar - Fri 25 Sept

Rhumsaa - Mon 28 Sept   (Infants)

Rhumsaa - Tue 29 Sept  (Juniors)

Rhumsaa - Wed 30 Sept  (Poss Overrun day)

 

Vallajeelt - Thur 1 Oct

The Buchan - Mon 5 Oct

Peel Clothworkers - Tue 6 Oct 

Peel Clothworkers - Wed 7 Oct 

Peel Clothworkers - Thur 8 Oct  (Poss Overrun day)

St Thomas CE - Fri 9 Oct

Ballaugh - Mon 12 Oct

Ballacottier - Tue 13 Oct

The Buchan Nursery - Wed 14 Oct

Henry Bloom Noble - Thur 15 Oct

Henry Bloom Noble - Fri 16 Oct

Marown - Mon 19 Oct

St Johns - Tue 20 Oct

Bunscoill Ghaelgagh - Wed 21 Oct

Sulby - Thur 22 Oct

Toddlers United - Fri 23 Oct

Half Term: Mon 26 to Fri 30 Oct

 

Sandcastles Ballacottier - Mon 2 Nov

Sandcastles CYB - Tue 3 Nov

Storytime Nursery - Wed 4 Nov

Braddan Pre School - Fri 6 Nov

Ends: Friday 18 Dec

 

 

 

2019 School Photo Dates

Foxdale - Mon 9 Sept - Pre School photos start at 8.45am

KWC - Tue 10 Sept

Onchan - Mon16 Sept  ( Overrun day Tue 17 Sept ) Pre School photos start at 3.30pm Both days

Bunscoill Ghaelgagh - Wed18 Sept

Victoria Road - Thur 19 Sept

Kewaigue - Fri 20 Sept

Andreas - Mon 23 Sept

Cronk-Y-Berry - Tue 24 Sept

Ashley Hill - Thur 26 Sept

Anaghcoar - Fri 27 Sept

Rhumsaa - Mon 30 Sept  ( Overrun day Tue 1 Oct )

 

Vallajeelt - Tue 2 Oct

Sulby - Wed 3 Oct

Little Bears Nursery - Fri 4 Oct

Buchan - Mon 7 Oct

St Thomas - Tue 8 Oct

Peel Clothworkers - Wed 9 Oct  ( Overrun day Thur 10 Oct )

Sandcastles CYB - Fri 11 Oct

Storytime Nursery - Wed 16 Oct

Ballacottier - Thur 17 Oct

Peel Playgroup - Fri 18 Oct

Marown - Mon 21 Oct

Ballaugh - Tue 22 Oct

Braddan Pre School - Wed 23 Oct

Henry Bloom Noble - Thur 24 Oct

Buchan Nursery - Fri 25 Oct

Half Term Sat 26 Oct - Sun 3 Nov

 

Sandcastles at Ballacotier - Mon 4 Nov

Toddlers United - Tue 5 Nov

Hopes & Dreams Nursery - Thur 7 Nov

St Johns - Fri 8 Nov

Re-Sits - Sat 16 Nov - 2pm-5pm

 

Last Christmas Postal Orders from this site Deadline 10 December 2019